Team

Kimberly Shapiro

COO | VP of Interim Solutions

(214) 814-9255

kshapiro@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Jamey Murray

Administrative Assistant

(214) 814-9471

jmurray@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Tarah Wheeler

Recruiting Manager

(214) 814-9663

twheeler@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Todd K. Baker

Recruiting Director

(214) 814-9665

tbaker@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Ryanne Clark

Sr. Division Director – Staffing Solutions

(214) 814-9928

rclark@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Taylor Figueroa

Sr. Recruiter

(214) 814-4201

tfigueroa@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Danny Bergin

Sr. Executive Recruiter - Investment Banking

(972) 449-7352

dbergin@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Kennedy Martin-DeFrance

Account Manager

(972) 449-7350

Kmartin-defrance@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Chad Moreman

Sr. Executive Recruiter

(214) 814-9266

cmoreman@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Margaret King

Account Manager

(214) 758-7219

mking@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Maddy Burnett

Recruiter

(214) 814-9664

mburnett@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Joseph Gray

Sr. Executive Recruiter - Investment Banking

(214) 814-4051

jgray@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Danielle Durko

Division Director - Management Consulting

(214) 764-2108

ddurko@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Cate Luft

Executive Recruiter - Management Consulting

(214) 764-5115

cluft@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Lane Myers

Wegman Capital - Director of Operations

(214) 624-3436

lmyers@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile