Team

Camron Flathers

Managing Partner

(214) 814-9268

cflathers@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Kimberly Shapiro

Managing Partner – Interim Solutions

(214) 814-9255

kshapiro@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Tarah Wheeler

Recruiting Manager

(214) 814-9663

twheeler@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Todd K. Baker

Recruiting Director

(214) 814-9665

tbaker@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Eric Johnson

Recruiting Manager

(214) 814-9266

ejohnson@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Lisa Dryer

Recruiting Director

(214) 814-9471

ldryer@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Ryanne Clark

Sr. Division Director – Staffing Solutions

(214) 814-9928

rclark@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Anthony Catalano

Recruiting Manager

(214) 814-9936

acatalano@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Javier Castellanos

Recruiter – Accounting & Finance

(214) 814-4053

jcastellanos@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Jon Moore

Senior Executive Recruiter

(214) 814-9472

jmoore@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Abigail Pautz

Sr. Sales Executive – Accounting & Finance

(972) 449-7351

apautz@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Taylor Figueroa

Recruiter

(214) 814-4201

tfigueroa@sage-search.com

Amy Williams

Recruiter – Accounting & Finance

(214) 814-9270

awilliams@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Lane Myers

Director of Operations

(214) 624-3436

lmyers@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile