Team

Camron Flathers

Managing Partner

(214) 814-9268

cflathers@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Kimberly Shapiro

Managing Partner – Interim Solutions

(214) 814-9255

kshapiro@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Tarah Wheeler

Recruiting Manager

(214) 814-9663

twheeler@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Todd K. Baker

Recruiting Director

(214) 814-9665

tbaker@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Ryanne Clark

Sr. Division Director – Staffing Solutions

(214) 814-9928

rclark@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Taylor Figueroa

Recruiter

(214) 814-4201

tfigueroa@sage-search.com

Danny Bergin

Sr. Executive Recruiter

(972) 449-7352

dbergin@sage-search.com

Madison White

Executive Recruiter

(214) 814-4051

mwhite@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Kennedy Martin-DeFrance

Account Manager

(972) 449-7350

Kmartin-defrance@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Zoe Cheline

Recruiter – Accounting & Finance

(214) 814-4053

zcheline@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Chad Moreman

Executive Recruiter, Investment Banking

(214) 814-9266

cmoreman@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Ashlea White

Recruiter - Accounting & Finance

(214) 814-9666

awhite@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Lucy Martin

Recruiter

(214) 814-4209

lmartin@sage-search.com

Adrian Grimes

Excutive Recruiter

(214) 814-9472

agrimes@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Michelle Sternad

Recruiter – Accounting & Finance

(214) 814-9936

msternad@sage-search.com

Lane Myers

Director of Operations

(214) 624-3436

lmyers@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile