Team

Camron Flathers

Managing Partner

(214) 814-9268

cflathers@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Matthew Rinehart

Managing Partner

(214) 814-9269

mrinehart@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Kimberly Shapiro

Managing Partner – Interim Solutions

(214) 814-9255

kshapiro@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Tarah Wheeler

Recruiting Manager

(214) 814-9663

twheeler@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Todd K. Baker

Recruiting Director

(214) 814-9665

tbaker@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Eric Johnson

Recruiting Manager

(214) 814-9266

ejohnson@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Lisa Dryer

Recruiting Director

(214) 814-9471

ldryer@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Ryanne Clark

Division Director

(214) 814-9928

rclark@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Anthony Catalano

Recruiting Manager

(214) 814-9936

acatalano@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Brandy Cook

Recruiting Manager

(214) 814-4209

bcook@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Marco Gonzalez

Executive Recruiter

(214) 814-9271

mgonzalez@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Scott Hutson

Recruiter – Administrative | Clerical | HR

(214) 814-9666

shutson@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Team Member Filler

Catherine Roblin

Executive Recruiter

(214) 814-4051

croblin@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Javier Castellanos

Sr. Recruiter

(214) 814-4053

jcastellanos@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile

Lane Myers

Director of Operations

(214) 624-3436

lmyers@sage-search.com

LinkedIn Profile